Day 18

A Question a Day will you take the challenge?

Today’s Question?

What do you most frequently order to drink in a Cafe’?

Iced Chocolate, Coke Spider, Ginger & Lemongrass Tea, it depends on weather it is hot or cold outside, in the morning or the afternoon.

Not being a coffee drinker I always have to ponder the question.

A few years ago I met with some girls for breakfast every month, that was my day for a coke spider, lashings of soft ice cream and inflated bubbles overflowing the top, a tall spoon was required to tackle the giant, and I enjoyed every little bit of it.

I don’t have spiders very often these days, but occasionally I might have one as a treat.

What do you order?

image-17-12-2016-at-9-31-am

Leave a Reply

